Elected Officials

City of Atlanta

Inman Park is in City Council District 2 and is represented by Kwanza Hall and Post 1 at-large Michael Bond.

Kwanza Hall's Office  (404) 330-6038, khall@atlantaga.gov
Chief of Staff Jay Tribby (404) 406-5296 khall@atlantaga.gov
Mayor Kasim Reed (404)330-6100
City of Atlanta Website

Fulton County

Inman Park is in District 6 in Fulton County and is represented by Fulton County Commissioner Joan Garner.

Joan Garner's office (404) 612-8226, joan.garner@fultoncountyga.gov

State of Georgia

Governor Nathan Deal(R)
Lieuntenant Governer Casey Cagle (R)
State Senator District 36 Nan Orrock(D) (404)463-8054 nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov
House Representative District 57 Pat Gardner (D) (404) 656.0265 pat@patgardner.org
State of Georgia Website

United States Congress

Congressman John Lewis (D) (404) 659-0116

United States Senate

Senator Johnny Isakson  (R) (770) 661-0999
Senator Saxby Chambliss (R) (770) 763-9090

IPNA Member Login

© 2015 Inman Park Neighborhood Association