Chairs and Coordinators

Adopt the Beltline

Kevin Ireland

kevin@thebestarts.com

404-254-5890

Anne Roberts

annediehl@gmail.com

404-242-5300

 

Archives

Teresa Burk

tburkus@gmail.com
404-449-3000

Beautification & Sidewalks

Millie Astin

mcastin@bellsouth.net
404-589-9021

Education

Position Presently Vacant

Festival 2014

Christel Sundin and Rob Craig

csundin@printpack.com
404-524-8551

 

Freedom Park Conservancy

David Hamilton

dhamilton@praxis3.com
404-663-5151

Graffiti

Josh Green

jgnvienna@hotmail.com
404-567-9908

Hospitality

Patsy Fisher

abby1@mindspring.com
404-614-0032

NPU-N Representative

Rick Bizot

NPUN@inmanpark.org

Porch Parties

Pat and Richard Westrick

patwestrick@realtor.com
404-523-4801

Social

Holiday Party:  Alex & Andy Coffman

a_coffman@att.net
404-524-7577

July 4th Party: Position Presently Vacant

 

Special Events – Movie & Other Special Permits

Karen Goeckel

specialevents@inmanpark.org

 

Springvale Park

Stephanie & Cameron McCaa

cammccaa@ggmail.com
404-414-2496

Master Plan: Amy Higgins

AHigginsAIA@gmail.com
404-593-8253

Playground: Eric Goldberg

ericgold@mindspring.com
678-467-2096

Traffic

Danny Feig-Sandoval

danny@smallcarpenters.com
404-521-1949

Tree Watch

Oreon Mann

oreonmann@yahoo.com

404-402-6486

Website

Yvonne Merkel

communications@inmanpark.org

IPNA Member Login

© 2014 Inman Park Neighborhood Association