IPNA Board & By-Laws

President

Dennis Mobley
678-612-3286
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning

Michaela Kendall
404-808-7757
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning

Morgan Shallcross
404-444-8213
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation

Molly McLamb
404-695-4689
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety

Tony Neu
404-218-0402
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications

Yvonne Merkel
404-285-8283
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer

Barbara Leach
404-521-2672
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary

Janet Berry
404-217-2022
secretary@inmanpark.org

 

Inman Park Neighborhood Associations’s By-Laws

IPNA Member Login

© 2014 Inman Park Neighborhood Association