IPNA Board & By-Laws

President

Andrew Coffman
404-524-7577
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning

Neel Gupta
404-897-6073
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning

Morgan Shallcross
404-444-8213
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation

Molly McLamb
404-695-4689
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety

Tony Neu
404-218-0402
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications

Yvonne Merkel
404-285-8283
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer

Eric Goldberg
678-467-2096
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary

Janet Berry
404-217-2022
secretary@inmanpark.org

 

Inman Park Neighborhood Associations’s By-Laws

IPNA Member Login

© 2014 Inman Park Neighborhood Association