IPNA Board & By-Laws

President

Dennis Mobley
678-612-3286
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning

Michaela Kendall
404-808-7757
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning

Tonya Marlatt
404-518-8787
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation

Brian Roof
404-189-6002
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety

Chris Coffee
404-729-6662
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications

James McManus
404-550-4570
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer

Barbara Leach
404-521-2672
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary

Beverly Miller
404-804-8141
secretary@inmanpark.org

 

Inman Park Neighborhood Associations's By-Laws

IPNA Member Login

© 2015 Inman Park Neighborhood Association