Contacts

School Board Contacts

District 1:

BRENDA MUHAMMAD
bjmuhammad@atlantapublicschools.us

COURTNEY ENGLISH AT-LARGE (1&2)
cenglish@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Elementary Schools Represented: Beenteen, Centennial Place, Cook, Dobbs, Dunbar, Hope-Hill, Parkside, Slater, H. Stanton, Thomasville Heights,Imagine Wesley International Academy Charter, Intown Academy Charter, KIPP Vision Charter, Neighborhood Charter

Middle Schools: King, Price, Atlanta Charter Middle

High Schools: The New Schools at Carver, Maynard Holbrook Jackson, Tech High Charter

District 3:

CECILY HARSCH-KINNANE
chkinnane@atlanta.k12.ga.us

REUBEN MCDANIEL AT-LARGE (3&4)
rrmcdaniel@atlantapublicschools.us

Elementary Schools Represented: Burgess-Peterson Academy, East Lake, Lin, Morningside, Springdale Park, Toomer, Whitefoord, Drew Charter

Middle Schools: Coan, Inman

High Schools: Grady Small Learning Communities, Crim

 

Atlanta Public Schools Contacts

404-802-2233
130 Trinity Avenue, Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Erroll B. Davis, Jr.

Superintendent of Schools, ebdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Steve Smith

Deputy Superintendent/Chief of Staff, swsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Larry Hoskins

Deputy Superintendent of Operations, lhoskins@atlantapublicschools.us

Karen Waldon

Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction, kwaldon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dr. Betsy Bockman

SRT-3 Executive Director, bbockman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Raymond Hart

Interim Executive Dir. of Research Planning and Accountability, rhart@atlantapublicschools.us

Chantel Mullen

Student Placement (Enrollment), cmullen@atlantapublicschools.us

Dr. Brian Mitchell

Mary Lin principal, bdmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Rebecca Pruitt

Morningside principal, rpruitt@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Yolanda C. Brown

Springdale Park principal, ycbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Alison Shelton

Centennial Place principal, ashelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paula Herrema

Inman Middle principal

Dr. Vincent Murray

Grady High principal, vmurray@atlanta.k12.ga.us

(Source: 30307schools Blog)

IPNA Member Login

© 2014 Inman Park Neighborhood Association